Result of Bedgebury Forest Cycle Club XC Series Event 2 18 May 2019

Unde	er 8			
1 st	7	Woody Clayton	Rotor/Bedgebury	
2 nd	2	Barnaby Smith	Team Darenth	
3 rd	14	Eva Gibson	Club Cyclopark	1 st Girl
4 th	4	Rowan Murphy	Wigmore CC	
5 th	10	Jude Bowden	Team Darenth	
6 th	5	Flavia Hitchings	Team Darenth	2 nd Girl
7 th	3	Victoria Balaj	Bedgebury Boars	3 rd Girl
8	1	Stella Simmons	Team Darenth	
9	8	Hughie Latter		
10 th	6	Lottie Goodman	Rotor/Bedgebury	4 th Girl
Unde	er 10			
1 st	2	Noah Smith	Team Darenth	
2 nd	4	Ivo Thwaites	Kent Velo Kids	
3 rd	8	Oliver Goodman	Rotor Bedgebury	
4 th	7	Alfie Lingard	Kent Velo Kids	
5 th	13	Franklin Morris	Southboro Whs	
6 th	15	George Walker	70aks Tri Club	
7 th	1	William Doherty	Beachy Head CC	
8 th	3	Thomas Freeman	Kent Velo Kids	

9 th	10	Sophie Richmond	Bedgebury Boars	1 st Girl
10 th	9	Zach Swan	Bedgebury Boars	
11 th	5	Jessica Latter	Kent Velo Kids	2 nd Girl
12 th	14	Violet Thompson	Bedgebury Boars	3 rd Girl
13 th	6	Emilia Bialas	Bedgebury Boars	4 th Girl
14 th	11	Nina Ragsolli		5 th Girl
15 th	12	Justin Cooke	Bedgebury Boars	
16 th	16	Callum Hill		
Unde	r 12			
1 st	20	Theo Sandell	Southboro Whs	
2 nd	19	Jasper Simpson	Preston Park Youth CC	
3 rd	1	Alfie Toole	Bedgebury Boars	
4 th	14	Lola Arnold	Team Darenth	1 st Girl
5 th	15	Edith Davies	4T+ Velo/Cyclopark	2 nd Girl
6 th	21	Harry Woodhouse	Kent Velo Kids	
7 th	11	Oliver Richmond	Bedgebury Boars	
8 th	7	Holly Hazell	Team Darenth	3 rd Girl
9 th	4	Gethin Tweedie	Bedgebury Boars	
10 th	5	William Mitchell		
11 th	2	Connor Lynch	Team Darenth	
12 th	3	Lloyd Simmons	Team Darenth	
13 th	16	Dylan Bowden	Team Darenth	
14 th	22	Ezra Barden	Bedgebury Boars	

15 th	18	Adam Lee	Bedgebury Boars	
16 th	8	Tyler Grant	Bedgebury Boars	
17 th	10	Charlie Swan	Bedgebury Boars	
18 th	9	Calem Gorringe	Team Darenth	
19 th	13	Oliver Conway		
20 th	17	Charles Thompson	Bedgebury Boars	
Unde	er 14			
1 st	4	Patrick Lear	Southboro Whs	
2 nd	1	Henry Nobes		
3 rd	5	William Munday	4T+ Cyclopark	
4 th	3	Thomas Whiteley	Bedgebury Boars	
5 th	6	Noah Barden	Bedgebury Boars	
6 th	2	George Hanson		
Unde	er 16			
1 st	29	Bill Balding	Preston Park Youth CC	
2 nd	34	Oliver Harris	VC Deal	
3 rd	30	Milo Summers	Herne Hill Youth CC	
4 th	35	Albert Peate	Panagua CC / Bigfoot	
5 th	33	James Coudry	Bedgebury Boars	
6 th	31	Ben Beckly		
Wom	ien			
1 st	107	Helen Webb	Sussex Nomads	Vet

2 nd	101 T	racy Wilkinson-Begg	Folkestone VC	G/Vet
3rd	105	Caroline Mulligan	Greenwich Tri	Vet
4 th	104	Alice Jarvis	Bedgbury Forest CC	G/Vet
5 th	103	Abigail Armstrong	Eastbourne Rovers	G/Vet
Veter	ans			
1 st	64	Andy Taylor	C and N Cycles R T	
2 nd	65	Luke Sheffield	Bedgebury Forest CC	
3 rd	66	Graham Pentney	Greenwich Tritons	G/Vet
4 th	106	Richard Pearkas	LIPPO SC	
5 th	72	Russell Jones	Hackney CC	G/Vet
6 th	54	Daniel James	G S Invicta/ELO/Herberts	s Cycles
7 th	61	Sean Fishpool	Southboro Whs	
8 th	63	Malcolm Davies	4T+ Velo	
9 th	60	Phil Clayton	Rotor/Bedgebury	
10 th	59	Chris Murphy		
11 th	67	Danny Klein-Essink	Bedgebury Forest CC	
12 th	71	Stephen Peate	Bigfoot	
13 th	69	Ben Page	Bedgebury Forest CC	
14 th	70	Anthony Kahwati	Bedgebury Forest CC	
15 th	58	Gavin Lingard	Kent Velo Kids	S/Vet
16 th	68	Stuart Collins	Bedgebury Forest CC	G/Vet
17 th	52	Jason Jennett		
18 th	56	Keith Hunt	Greenwich Tritons	S/Vet

19 th	55	David Steele	Beachy Head CC	G/Vet	
20 th	62	Nick Balding			
21 st	53	Julian Webb			
22 nd	73	Stephen Birt	Activ Cycles		
23 rd	50	Andrea Cesati		G/Vet	
24 th	57	Gary Thwaites	Kent Velo Kids		
25 th	51	Stephen Doherty			
Senic	ors				
1 st	13	Michael Butler	GLP Racing Team		
2 nd	6	Peter Link	VC Deal		
3 rd	8	Robbie Whenman	SWICK		
4 th	9	Chris Mayhew	Gravesend CC		
5 th	7	Craig Martin	SWICK		
6 th	5	Matt Whiting			
7 th	2	Christopher McDonald			
8 th	12	Daniel Selmes	Hastings & St Leonards		
9 th	11	Alvaro Mari-Thompson	Dulwich Paragon CC		
10 th	10	Sam Ward	Bedgebury Forest CC		
11 th	3	David Fowler	SQL Undercover		
12 th	4	Steve Read			
Provisional Result 19may2019GEH					