Result of Bedgebury Forest Cycling Club XC MTB Series 2019

Event 1 20 April 2019

1 <sup>st</sup>	3	Woody Clayton	Rotor Race Team	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	6	Barnaby Smith	Team Darenth	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	1	Rowan Murphy		
4 <sup>th</sup>	32	Eva Gibson	Club CycloPark	1 <sup>st</sup> Girl
5 <sup>th</sup>	9	Charlie Harris	Weald Tri-Club	
6 <sup>th</sup>	8	Ben Lynch	Team Darenth	
<b>7</b> <sup>th</sup>	4	Iris Mackin	Kent Velo Kids	2 <sup>nd</sup> Girl
8 <sup>th</sup>	5	William Lowrie	Team Darenth	
9 <sup>th</sup>	10	Beatrice Murrell	Team Darenth	3 <sup>rd</sup> Girl
10 <sup>th</sup>	2	Max McClements		
11 <sup>th</sup>	7	Lottie Goodman	Rotor Race Team	4 <sup>th</sup> Girl

1 <sup>st</sup>	8	Noah Smith	Team Darenth	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	1	Beau Larkin	Rotor Race Team	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	11	Oliver Goodman	Rotor Race Team	
4 <sup>th</sup>	10	Eddie Brogan	Herne Hill Youth CC	
5 <sup>th</sup>	25	Betsy Hacker	Kent Velo Girls	1 <sup>st</sup> Girl
6 <sup>th</sup>	4	Rory Hales	Herne Hill Youth CC	
7 <sup>th</sup>	7	Alfie Linguard	Kent Velo Kids	
8 <sup>th</sup>	9	Sophie Richmond	Bedgebury Boars	2 <sup>nd</sup> Girl
9 <sup>th</sup>	6	Toby Halstead	Team Darenth	
10 <sup>th</sup>	5	Lucas Gorringe	Team Darenth	
11 <sup>th</sup>	2	Daisy McClements		3 <sup>rd</sup> Girl

1 <sup>st</sup>	10	Oscar Amey	Team Darenth	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	1	Mak Larkin	Rotor Racing Team	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	17	Finlay Goodman	Rotor Racing Team	
4 <sup>th</sup>	19	Theo Sandell	Southborough Whs	
5 <sup>th</sup>	12	Max Holmes	Team Darenth	
6 <sup>th</sup>	25	Jude McGreevy	Team Darenth	
7 <sup>th</sup>	5	Alfie Toole	Bedgebury Boars	
8 <sup>th</sup>	22	Albert Hacker	Kent Velo Kids	
9 <sup>th</sup>	20	Edith Davies	Club Cyclopark	1 <sup>st</sup> Girl
$10^{th}$	21	Lola Arnold	Team Darenth	2 <sup>nd</sup> Girl
11 <sup>th</sup>	2	Harry Woodhouse	Kent Velo Kids	
11 <sup>th</sup> 12 <sup>th</sup>	2 15	Harry Woodhouse Holly Hazell	Kent Velo Kids Team Darenth	3 <sup>rd</sup> Girl
	_			3 <sup>rd</sup> Girl
12 <sup>th</sup>	15	Holly Hazell	Team Darenth	3 <sup>rd</sup> Girl 4 <sup>th</sup> Girl
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup>	15 11	Holly Hazell Oliver Richmond	Team Darenth Bedgebury Boars	
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup>	15 11 16	Holly Hazell Oliver Richmond Kerys Baker	Team Darenth Bedgebury Boars Team Darenth	
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup>	15 11 16 8	Holly Hazell Oliver Richmond Kerys Baker Calem Gorringe	Team Darenth Bedgebury Boars Team Darenth Team Darenth	
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup> 16 <sup>th</sup>	15 11 16 8 23	Holly Hazell Oliver Richmond Kerys Baker Calem Gorringe Jack Todd	Team Darenth Bedgebury Boars Team Darenth Team Darenth Kent Velo Kids	
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup> 16 <sup>th</sup> 17 <sup>th</sup>	15 11 16 8 23 13	Holly Hazell Oliver Richmond Kerys Baker Calem Gorringe Jack Todd Connor Lynch	Team Darenth Bedgebury Boars Team Darenth Team Darenth Kent Velo Kids Team Darenth	

21 <sup>st</sup>	7	Nancy Hayes	Herne Hill Youth CC	5 <sup>th</sup> Girl
22 <sup>nd</sup>	24	llana Lord	VC Deal	6 <sup>th</sup> Girl
23 <sup>rd</sup>	4	Hayden Duffield	Bedgebury Boars	
24 <sup>th</sup>	6	Caitlin Lowrie	Team Darenth	7 <sup>th</sup> Girl
Unde	er 14			
1 <sup>st</sup>	1	Alfie Amey	Team Darenth	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	2	William Munday	Team Cyclopark	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	8	Patrick Lear	Southborough Whs	
4 <sup>th</sup>	4	Henry Nobes		
5 <sup>th</sup>	3	Thomas Whitely	Bedgebury Boars	
6 <sup>th</sup>	6	George Hanson		
<b>7</b> <sup>th</sup>	9	Edward Pearce	Bedgebury Boars	
8 <sup>th</sup>	13	Isaac Dutton	Herne Hill Youth CC	
9 <sup>th</sup>	7	Jack Hutton		
10 <sup>th</sup>	11	Joseph Dunbar	Bedgebury Boars	
11 <sup>th</sup>	5	Kirsty Granados		1 <sup>st</sup> Girl

1 <sup>st</sup>	34	Bill Balding	Preston Park Youth		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	37	Oliver Harris	VC Deal		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	33	Milo Summers	Herne Hill Youth CC		
4 <sup>th</sup>	30	Harry Owen	V C Londres		
5 <sup>th</sup>	38	Albert Peate	Bigfoot CC/Panagua		
6 <sup>th</sup>	36	Tim Wilson	Bedgebury Boars		
7 <sup>th</sup>	35	Anya Dunbar	Bedgebury Boars	1 <sup>st</sup> Girl	
Junic	or				
1 <sup>st</sup>	64	Jack Lear	Southborough Whs		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	62	Ralph Hope			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	66	Oscar Brewster	Bedgebury Forest CC		
4th	61	Zoe Burrell		1 <sup>st</sup> Girl	
$5^{th}$	63	Ethan Whittake	r		
Women					
1 <sup>st</sup>	104	Ali Peate		Vet	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	101	Tracy Wilkinson	Folkestone VC	Grand Vet	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	102	Helen Webb	Sussex Nomads	Vet	
4 <sup>th</sup>	103	Alice Jarvis	Bedgebury Forest CC	Grand Vet	

# Seniors

	1 <sup>st</sup>	17	Jules Birks	
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	13	Michael Butler	GLP Racing Team
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	2	Fin Allen	Cambridge University CC
,	4 <sup>th</sup>	15	Matt Bridge	
	5 <sup>th</sup>	10	James Craghton	In-Gear
	6 <sup>th</sup>	11	Peter Link	VC Deal
	7 <sup>th</sup>	12	Robin Jarvis	Bedgebury Forest CC
	8 <sup>th</sup>	5	Christopher Mayhew	Gravesend CC
	9 <sup>th</sup>	7	Jon Pearce	Club Grappa
	10 <sup>th</sup>	1	Christopher Macdona	ld
	11 <sup>th</sup>	4	Richard Sherman	
	12 <sup>th</sup>	9	Henry Reynolds	
	13th	14	Alvaro Mari-Thompso	on Dulwich Paragon
	14 <sup>th</sup>	6	Thomas Wood	
	15 <sup>th</sup>	16	Sam Ward	Bedgebury Forest CC
	16 <sup>th</sup>	8	Paul Duffield	

#### Veterans

1 <sup>st</sup>	83	Benn Swann		Vet
2 <sup>nd</sup>	76	Luke Sheffield	Bedgebury Forest CC	Vet
3 <sup>rd</sup>	54	Richard Bettany		Vet
4 <sup>th</sup>	56	James Woodbridge	Velobants CC	Vet
5 <sup>th</sup>	82	Stuart Collins	Bedgebury Forest CC	Grand Vet
$6^{\text{th}}$	62	Phil Clayton	Bedgebury Forest CC	Vet
7 <sup>th</sup>	75	Malcolm Davies		Vet
8 <sup>th</sup>	58	Sean Fishpool	Southborough Whs	Vet
9 <sup>th</sup>	64	Jamie Marshall		Vet
10 <sup>th</sup>	53	Phillip Murrell	Forest Side Riders	Grand Vet
11 <sup>th</sup>	72	Mark Goodman	Rotor Race Team	Vet
11 <sup>th</sup> 12 <sup>th</sup>	72 71	Mark Goodman Kevin Perkins	Rotor Race Team SEEDS	Vet Grand Vet
				Grand Vet
12 <sup>th</sup>	71	Kevin Perkins	SEEDS	Grand Vet
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup>	71 77	Kevin Perkins Jeremy Brown	SEEDS	Grand Vet Vet Vet
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup>	71 77 85	Kevin Perkins Jeremy Brown Simon Stockley	SEEDS Bedgebury Forest CC	Grand Vet Vet Vet
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup>	71 77 85 78 80	Kevin Perkins Jeremy Brown Simon Stockley Danny Kleinessink	SEEDS Bedgebury Forest CC Bedgebury Forest CC	Grand Vet Vet Vet Vet
 12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup> 16 <sup>th</sup>	71 77 85 78 80	Kevin Perkins Jeremy Brown Simon Stockley Danny Kleinessink Steve Blackmore	SEEDS Bedgebury Forest CC Bedgebury Forest CC	Grand Vet Vet Vet Grand Vet
12 <sup>th</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup> 14 <sup>th</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup> 16 <sup>th</sup> 17 <sup>th</sup>	71 77 85 78 80 86 59	Kevin Perkins Jeremy Brown Simon Stockley Danny Kleinessink Steve Blackmore Stephen Peate	SEEDS Bedgebury Forest CC Bedgebury Forest CC Team Darenth	Grand Vet Vet Vet Grand Vet Vet

21 <sup>st</sup>	79	Paul Atkinson		Grand Vet
22 <sup>nd</sup>	87	Alex Dutton		Vet
23 <sup>rd</sup>	55	Jason Jennett		Vet
24 <sup>th</sup>	68	John Hutton		Grand Vet
25 <sup>th</sup>	74	Julian Webb		Vet
26 <sup>th</sup>	73	Ben Turner		Vet
27 <sup>th</sup>	81	Chris Lord	VC Deal	Vet
28 <sup>th</sup>	63	Richard Hayes	Volcano	Vet
29 <sup>th</sup>	61	A Packham		Grand Vet
30 <sup>th</sup>	66	Jez Clarke	Kent Velo Kids	Vet
31 <sup>st</sup>	52	Steve Brett	Redbridge CC	Grand Vet
32 <sup>nd</sup>	60	Mark Granados		Grand Vet
33 <sup>rd</sup>	67	Gavin Lingard		Vet

Final result 26 April 2019.

Geoff Hodgson

Doc 2019 XC Series Event 1 Final

22 April 2019