Results of Bedgebury Forest Cycle Club Event 4 18 August 2018

Under 8

1 st	3	Oliver Goodman	Bedgebury Boars
2 nd	7	Woody Clayton	Bedgebury Boars
3 rd	1	Beau Larkin	Trainsharp
4 th	10	Luke Smith	Bedgebury Boars
5 th	2	Barnaby Smith	Team Darenth
6 th	6	Sophie Richmond	Bedgebury Boars 1 st Girl
7 th	4	Violet Thompson	Bedgebury Boars 2 nd Girl
8 th	5	Eva Gibson	Club Cyclopark
9 th	12	Flavia Hitchings	Team Tri Hard
10 th	8	Willow Collins	
11 th	9	Bodhi Collins	
Unde	er 10		
1 st	1	Noah Smith	Team Darenth
2 nd	3	Lola Arnold	Team Darenth First Girl
3 rd	5	Dan Maplesden	Bedgebury Boars
4 th	6	Scott Smith	Bedgebury Boars
5 th	4	Tom Maplesden	Bedgebury Boars
6 th	2	Oliver Richmond	Bedgebury Boars
7 th	7	Jamie Hitchings	Team Tri Hard

Under 12

1 st	7	Alfie Amey	Team Darenth		
2 nd	8	Oscar Amey	Team Darenth		
3 rd	1	Mak Larkin	Trainsharp		
4 th	3	Alfie Toole	Bedgebury Boars		
5 th	6	Edith Davies	Club Cyclopark	1 st Girl	
6 th	4	Charles Thompson	Bedgebury Boars		
7 th	9	Harry Hammond	Bedgebury Boars		
8 th	10	Kerys Baker	Team Darenth	2 nd Girl	
9 th	5	George Hanson			
10 th	2	Emily Tanner	Club Cyclopark	3 rd Girl	
Under 14					
1 st	1	Patrick Lear	Bedgebury Boars		
Under 16					
1 st	32	Jack Lear	Bedgebury Forest C		
2 rd	31	Noemie Thomson		1 st Girl	
3 rd	30	Oscar Hendey			
Junior					
1 st	66	Oscar Brewster	Bedgebury Forest CC		

Women

1 st	102	Claire Hitchings	Team Tri Hard		
2 nd	104	Alice Jarvis	Bedgebury Forest CC		
3 rd	101 Abigail Armstrong				
4 th	100	Caroline Mulligan	Greenwich Tritons		
5 th	103	Sally Smith	Medway Velo Club		
Veterans					
1 st	61	Dylan Foxley	Dulwich CC		
2 nd	62	Luke Sheffield	Bedgebury Forest CC		
3 rd	55	Gary Wallace	Southborough & District		
4 th	53	Phil Hoffman	Abellio SFA Racing Team		
5 th	54	Stephen Peate	Bigfoot CC		
6 th	63	Danny Klein-Essink	Bedgebury Forest CC		
7 th	52	Simon Stockley			
8 th	56	Ian Smith	Bedgebury Forest CC		
9 th	59	David Steele			
10 th	50	Darren Ford			
11 th	57	Michael Thomson			
12 th	54	Stuart Collins	Bedgebury Forest CC		
13 th	51	Jason Jennett			
14 th	2	Keith Tanner	Eltham Velo		

15 th	58	Dave Curtis			
Seniors					
1 st	8	Jules Birks	VC Londres		
2 nd	9	Glen Whittington	Southborough & District		
3 rd	7	Andrew Snowball	VC Londres		
4 th	10	Ben Swann			
5 th	6	Tom Paine	Bedgebury Forest CC		
6 th	4	Tom Hilder	HSL CC		
7 th	1	Chris Mayfield	Gravesend CC		
8 th	5	Alvaro Mari-Thompson	Dulwich Paragon		
9 th	11	Sam Ward	Bedgebury Forest CC		
10	3	Lachlan Daly			

Provisional Result will be confirmed on Friday 24 August 2018.

Any errors to Racing@boarsonbikes.co.uk before this date.