Result of Bedgebury Forest Cycle Club XC Event 3 14 July 2018

Under 8

1 st 8	Oliver Goodman	Bedgebury Boars	
2 nd 9	Woody Clayton	Bedgebury Boars	
3 rd 1	Beau Larkin	Trainsharp	
4 th 13	Luke Smith	Bedgebury Boars	
5 th 6	Betsy Hacker	Kent Velo Kids 1st Gir	۲
6 th 12	George Walker	Sevenoaks Tri	
7 th 4Barn	naby Smith	Team Darenth	
8 th 5Sophie Richmond		Bedgebury Boars 2 nd Girl	
9 th 3Ewa	n Howden	Bedgebury Boars	
10 th 14	Violet Thompson	Bedgebury Boars	
11 th 10	Charlie Harris	WTC	
12 th 2	Iris Mackin		

Under 10

1 st 13	Finlay Goodman	Begdebury Boars	
2 nd 16	Max Holmes	Team Darenth	
3 rd 9	Albert Hacker	Kent Velo Kids	
4 th 8	Noah Smith	Team Darenth	
5 th 18	Scott Smith	Bedgebury Boars	
6 th 14	Lola Arnold	Team Darenth 1st Gir	1
7 th 6Luke	Hart	Thanet RC	
8 th 10	Tommy Maplesden	Bedgebury Boars	
9 th 5	Jack Morgan	Bedgebury Boars	
10 th 11	Dan Maplesden	Bedgebury Boars	
11 th 1	Josh Eperon	Team Darenth	
12 th 3	Adam Lee	Bedgebury Boars	
13 th 7	Alfie Lingard	Kent Velo Kids	
14 th 4	Isaac Machin	Kent Velo Kids	
15 th 15	Alex Tremaine	Team Darenth	
16 th 17	Livi Walker	Sevenoaks Tri 2 nd Gi	rl
17 th 2	Lucas Gorringe	Team Darenth	

Under 12

 3^{rd}

4th

5th

5

1

4

Emily Lines

Charlie Hart

Albert Peate

1 st	7	Alfie Amey	Team Darenth
2 nd	8	Oscar Amey	Team Darenth
3 rd	1	Mak Larkin	Trainsharp
4 th	9	Jude McGreevy	Team Darenth
5 th	4	Alfie Toole	Bedgebury Boars
6 th	3	Harry Woodhouse	Kent Velo Kids
7 th	10	Kerys Baker	Team Darenth 1 st Girl
8 th	6	Jake Farrar	Bedgebury Boars
9 th	12	Dylan Bowden	Team Darenth
10 th	11	James Chandler	Team Darenth
11 th	5	Sam Farrar	Bedgebury Boars
12 th	2	Daniel Rowe	Kent Velo Kids
13 th	13	Charles Thompson	Bedgebury Boars
U14	ļ		
1 st	3	Piers Higginson	Team Darenth
2 nd	2	Patrick Lear	Bedgebury Boars

WXC World Racing

Thanet RC

Bigfoot CC

Under 16

1 st 32 Jack Lear	Bedgebury Forest CC			
2 nd 31 Thomas Knowler	Team Darenth			
Junior				
1 st 47 George Metcalfe	Team Darenth			
2 nd 46 Oscar Brewster	Bedgebury Forest CC			
Seniors				
1 st 53 Peter Link	VC Deal			
2 nd 51 Rhonay Lo Turco				
3 rd 54 Robin Jarvis	Bedgebury Forest CC			
4 th 55 Alvaro Mari-Thompson	Dulwich Paragon			
5 th 52 Chris Horton				
Veterans				
1 st 88 Luke Sheffield	Bedgebury Forest CC			
2 nd 92 Ed Fraser	Southborough and Dist			
3 rd 87 Steve Walker	Sevenoaks Tri			
4 th 91 Stephen Peate	Bigfoot CC			
5 th 83 Phil Hoffman	Abellio SFA Racing Team			
6 th 90 Danny Klein-Essink	Bedgebury Forest CC			
7 th 95 Steve Blackmore	Team Darenth GV			
8 th 96 Paul Warner	Team Darenth SV			

9th 89 Steve Metcalfe Team Darenth GV

10th 93 Tim Higginson Team Darenth GV

11th 85 Trevor Briggs Bedgebury Forest CC

12th 81 Douglas Corbett

Provisional Result140718GEH