## Results of BFCC XC MTB Races 19 May 2018

## Under 8

1<sup>st</sup> 6 Woody Clayton Bedgebury Boars

2<sup>nd</sup> 10 Oliver Goodman Bedgebury Boars

3 1 Beau Larkin Trainsharp

th 4 9 Luke Smith Bedgebury Boars

th 5 Piers Hancock

6<sup>th</sup> 13 Eva Gibson Club Cyclopark 1<sup>st</sup> Girl

7<sup>th</sup> 2 Sophie Richmond Bedgebury Boars 2<sup>nd</sup> Girl

8<sup>th</sup> 12 Violet Thompson Bedgebury Boars 3<sup>rd</sup> Girl

9<sup>th</sup> 4 Alice Martin Kent Velo Kids 4 Girl

10<sup>th</sup> 8 Ewan Howden Bedgebury Boars

11<sup>th</sup> 7 Thomas Willard

th 12 3 Iris Machin

5<sup>th</sup> Girl

Under 10

1 <sup>st</sup> 24 Finlay Goodman	Bedgebury Boars
2 <sup>nd</sup> 20 Scott Smith	Bedgebury Boars
3 <sup>rd</sup> 26 Holly Hazel	Team Darenth 1 <sup>st</sup> Girl
4 <sup>th</sup> 22 Luke Hart	Thanet Road Club
5 <sup>th</sup> 10 Lola Arnold	Team Darenth 2 <sup>nd</sup> Girl
6 <sup>th</sup> 1 Josh Eperon	Team Darenth
7 <sup>th</sup> 25 Jack Morgan	
8 <sup>th</sup> 18 James Smith	
9 <sup>th</sup> 17 Oliver Clarke	Kent Velo Kids
10 <sup>th</sup> 23 Thorsten Cook	Thanet Road Club
th 11 13 Bronnie Martin	Kent Velo Kids 3 <sup>rd</sup> Girl
12 <sup>th</sup> 5 Oliver Richmond	Bedgebury Boars
13 <sup>th</sup> 11 Alfie Keech	Team Darenth
14 4 Lily Potiriadis	Bedgebury Boars 4 <sup>th</sup> Girl
th 15 14 Charlie Gutteridge	Bedgebury Boars

16 <sup>th</sup> 16	Finlay Blissett	Kent Velo Kids	
17 <sup>th</sup> 19	Zach Swan		
18 <sup>th</sup> 9	William Chadwick	Kent Velo Kids	
19 <sup>th</sup> 6	Alfie Lingard	Kent Velo Kids	
20 <sup>th</sup> 3	Toby Halstead	Team Darenth	
21 <sup>st</sup> 2	Lucas Gorringe	Team Darenth	
22 <sup>nd</sup> 12	Isaac Mackin	Kent Velo Kids	
23 <sup>rd</sup> 15	Charlotte Rawlings		5 <sup>th</sup> Girl
24 <sup>th</sup> 8	Thomas Freeman	Kent Velo Kids	
Under 12			
1 <sup>st</sup> 17	Oscar Amey	Team Darenth	
2 <sup>nd</sup> 16	Alfie Amey	Team Darenth	
3 <sup>rd</sup> 1			
3 1	Mak Larkin	Trainsharp	
3 1 4 <sup>th</sup> 8	Mak Larkin  Jude McGreevy	Trainsharp  Team Darenth	

6 <sup>th</sup>	15	Kerys Baker	Team Darenth 1 <sup>st</sup> Girl
7 <sup>th</sup>	18	Edith Davies	Club Cyclopark 2 <sup>nd</sup> Girl
8 <sup>th</sup>	11	Gethin Tweedie	Bedgebury Boars
9 <sup>th</sup>	14	Charles Thompson	Bedgebury Boars
10 <sup>th</sup>	2	Calem Gorringe	Team Darenth
11 <sup>th</sup>	5	Harry Woodhouse	
12 <sup>th</sup>	10	Charlie Swan	Bedgebury Boars
13 <sup>th</sup>	19	Theodore Wright	
14 <sup>th</sup>	7	Tyler Grant	Bedgebury Boars
15 <sup>th</sup>	3	Reuben Yates	
16 <sup>th</sup>	13	Joseph Dunbar	Bedgebury Boars
17 <sup>th</sup>	4	Mathias Chubb	

## Under 14

1 <sup>st</sup>	5	Piers Higginson	Team Darenth	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	4	Emiy Lins	WXC Racing	
3 <sup>rd</sup>		3 Hudson Payne	Bedgebury Boars	
4th	6	Patrick Lear	Bedgebury Boars	
5 <sup>th</sup>	7	Albert Peate	Bigfoot	
6 <sup>th</sup>	8	Oliver Harris	VC Deal	
7 <sup>th</sup>	2	Anja Dunbar	Bedgebury Boars	
8 <sup>th</sup>	1	Sophia Potiriadis	Bedgebury Boars	
Under 16				
1 <sup>st</sup>	43	Jack Lear	Bedgebury Boars	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	41	Thomas Knowler	Team Darenth	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	42	Santiago Vasquez		
4 <sup>th</sup>	40	Billy Perry		
Junior				

1 <sup>st</sup>	64	Oscar Brewster	Bedgebury Boars		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	60	Ben Stewart	Bedgebury Boars		
Women					
1 <sup>st</sup>	114	Claire Hitchings	Team Tri Hard 12 <sup>th</sup> Overall		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	115	Kary Greer	Kent Velo Kids		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	116	Ali Jarvis	Bedgebury Forest CC		
Senio	Seniors				
1 <sup>st</sup>	71	Andrew Snowball	VC Londres		
_	<i>,</i> –	, marew showban	ve tolidles		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	7 =	Clive Rhodes	Maison du Velo		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	7 =				
_	70	Clive Rhodes			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	70 67	Clive Rhodes  Jorge Ivan Vasquez	Maison du Velo		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	70 67 68	Clive Rhodes  Jorge Ivan Vasquez  Robin Jarvis	Maison du Velo  Bedgebury Forest CC		

8 <sup>th</sup>	66	Gary Thwaites	Kent Velo Kids	
9 <sup>th</sup>	73	Paul Mahoni		
Vete	rans			
1 <sup>st</sup>	112	Robert Purcell	Neon Velo Cycling Tea	am
2 <sup>nd</sup>	108	Luke Sheffield	Bedgebury Forest CC	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	91	Stewart Crooks	Pivot Boompods Raci	ng
4 <sup>th</sup>	106	Martin Edmonds	Brighton Mitre	GV
5 <sup>th</sup>	100	Pete Cunningham	Gemini CC	GV
6 <sup>th</sup>	96	Ian Stephens	Southborough and Di	strict GV
7 <sup>th</sup>	105	Jamie Larkin	Trainsharp	
8 <sup>th</sup>	98	Phil Clayton	Bedgebury Forest CC	
9th	111	Stephen Peate	Bigfoot	
10 <sup>th</sup>	110	Steve Blackmore	Team Darenth	GV
11 <sup>th</sup>	107	Tim Higginson	Team Darenth	GV
12 <sup>th</sup>	103	David Steele		GV

13 <sup>th</sup> 101	Tony Smith	Bedgebury Forest CC
14 <sup>th</sup> 97	Trevor Briggs	Bedgebury Forest CC
15 <sup>th</sup> 99	Jez Clarke	Kent Velo Kids
16 <sup>th</sup> 95	Seb Potiriadis	Bedgebury Forest CC
17 <sup>th</sup> 109	Ken Fitzell	Bedgebury Forest CC SV
18 <sup>th</sup> 92	Tim Halstead	Team Darenth
19 <sup>th</sup> 102	Mick Say	Bedgebury Forest CC GV
20 <sup>th</sup> 104	Paul Baker	Team Darenth
21 <sup>st</sup> 90	Jason Jennet	

Senior/Veteran Women Junior Finish Order

71,112,70,108,91,106,100,96,105,67,98,114,111,68,110,107,74,103,69,101,97,72,99,95,115,66,73,109,92,102,104,90,116

GEH V1 21 May 2018