# Result of Bedgebury Forest CC Race Event 3 15 July 2017-07-15

## Under 8

5<sup>th</sup> 14 Ezra Barden

6<sup>th</sup> 13 Albert Hacker

1 <sup>st</sup> 2 Noah Smith	Team Darenth
2 <sup>nd</sup> 1 Oliver Lord	
3 <sup>rd</sup> 7 Franklin Morris	Kent Velo Kids
4 <sup>th</sup> 6 Woody Clayton	Bedgebury Boars
5 <sup>th</sup> 8 Beau Larkin	Trainsmart
6 <sup>th</sup> 12 Oliver Goodman	Bedgebury Boars
7 <sup>th</sup> 3 Barnaby Smith	Team Darenth
8 <sup>th</sup> 4 Finley Leonard	
9 <sup>th</sup> 11 Anthony Szczepanski	
10 <sup>th</sup> 9 Betsy Hacker	Kent Velo Kids 1st Girl
11 <sup>th</sup> 13 Louis St-Amour	
Under 10	
1 <sup>st</sup> 12 Mak Larkin	Trainsharp
2 <sup>nd</sup> 16 Finlay Goodman	Bedgebury Boars
3 <sup>rd</sup> 17 Jude McGreevy	Team Darenth
4 <sup>th</sup> 15 Tulsi Bakrania	Team Darenth 1st Girl

**Bedgebury Boars** 

Kent Velo Kids

7 <sup>th</sup> 7 Scott Smith	Bedgebury Boars	
8 <sup>th</sup> 2 Harry Foster		
9 <sup>th</sup> 9 James Farrar	Bedgebury Boars	
10 <sup>th</sup> 8 Sam Farrar	Bedgebury Boars	
11 <sup>th</sup> 3 Holly Hazel	Team Darenth	1 <sup>st</sup> Girl
12 <sup>th</sup> 4 Lola Arnold	Team Darenth	2 <sup>nd</sup> Girl
13 <sup>th</sup> 5 Kerys Baker	Team Darenth	3 <sup>rd</sup> Girl
14 <sup>th</sup> 11 James Hacker	Team Darenth	
15 <sup>th</sup> 10 Oliver Clarke	Kent Velo Kids	
16 <sup>th</sup> 1 Charlotte Hennessey	Kent Velo Kids	4 <sup>th</sup> Girl
17 <sup>th</sup> 6 Tyer Grant	Bedgebury Boarsl	
Under 12		

1 <sup>st</sup> 8 Patrick Lear Bedgebury Boar
---

2<sup>nd</sup> 9 Louis Bolton VC Jubilee

3<sup>rd</sup> 7 Shrish Bakrania **Team Darenth** 

4<sup>th</sup> 10 Piers Higginson Team Darenth

5<sup>th</sup> 6 George Harvey **VC** Jubilee

6<sup>th</sup> 1 Charlie Hart Thanet R C

7<sup>th</sup> 11 Yani Djelil Team Darenth

8<sup>th</sup> 3 Noah Barden **Bedgebury Boars** 

9 <sup>th</sup> 4 Hope Inglis	Kent Velo Kids 1 <sup>st</sup> Girl
10 <sup>th</sup> 5 Max Potts	Team Darenth
11 <sup>th</sup> 2 Eloise Putec	Kent Velo Kids 2 <sup>nd</sup> Girl
U14	
1 <sup>st</sup> 25 Joseph Blackmore	Team Darenth
2 <sup>nd</sup> 20 Luke Hazell	Team Darenth
3 <sup>rd</sup> 22 Alex Harvey	VC Jubilee
4 <sup>th</sup> 26 Oliver Harris	VC Deal
5 <sup>th</sup> 24 Albert Peate	Bigfoot CC
6 <sup>th</sup> 21 Gabriel Griffith	Bedgebury Boars
7 <sup>th</sup> 23 Mason Johnson-Stenning	Team Darenth
Under 16	
1 <sup>st</sup> 47 Robbie White	Woolwich CC
2 <sup>nd</sup> 41 Thomas Knowler	Team Darenth
3 <sup>rd</sup> 43 Jack Lear	BedgeburyBoars
4 <sup>th</sup> 46 Oscar Brewster	Bedgebury Boars
5 <sup>th</sup> 40 Ben Stewart	Bedgebury Boars
6 <sup>th</sup> 42 James Manger	
7 <sup>th</sup> 45 Guy Rossiter	New Barn
8 <sup>th</sup> 44 Josh Elphick	

## Junior

9<sup>th</sup> 82 Mark Jary

10<sup>th</sup> 80 Stephen Peate

1 <sup>st</sup> 62 Robin Jarvis	Bedgebury Boars	
2 <sup>nd</sup> 61 Jack Newman	Bedgebury Boars	
3 <sup>rd</sup> 63 Calvin Hooper	Kent Velo Kids	
Women		
1 <sup>st</sup> 2 Natalie Foreman	Bedgebury Forest CC	
2 <sup>nd</sup> 71 Abigail Armstrong	Eastbourne Rovers G/Vet	
3 <sup>rd</sup> 77 Alice Jarvis	Bedgebury Forest CC G/Vet	
4 <sup>th</sup> 70 Alison Stagg	Deal Tri G/Vet	
Veterans		
1 <sup>st</sup> 79 Joe Willard	PB Cycle Coaching	
2 <sup>nd</sup> 75 Will Mangar		
3 <sup>rd</sup> 85 Mark Goodman	RM Cycles	
4 <sup>th</sup> 74 Jeremy Brown	Bedgebury Forrest CC	
5 <sup>th</sup> 76 Ross Barden	Bedgebury Forrest CC	
6 <sup>th</sup> 83 Steve Blackman	Team Darenth G/V	
7 <sup>th</sup> 78 Clive Titmarsh	Team Darenth G/V	
8 <sup>th</sup> 72 David Steele	Eastbourne Rovers G/V	

VC de Londres

Bigfoot CC

G/V

11<sup>th</sup> 81 Pagert Cohen Lewes Wanderers

12<sup>th</sup> 84 Ketan Bakrania

Team Darenth

G/V

13<sup>th</sup> 73. Mick Say

Bedgebury Forest CC S/V

### Seniors

1<sup>st</sup> 3 Glen Whittington

Southborough and Dist

2<sup>nd</sup> 7 Andrew Snowball

VC de Londres

3<sup>rd</sup> 9 Luke Sheffield

**Bedgebury Forest CC** 

4<sup>th</sup> 6 Ben Swann

**Dulwich Paragon** 

5<sup>th</sup> 5 Daniel James

VC Deal

6<sup>th</sup> 8 Alvaro Mari Thompson

**Dulwich Paragon** 

7<sup>th</sup> 4 Sam Ward

**Bedgebury Forest CC** 

8<sup>th</sup> 1 Jesper Petersen